Let Me Introduce My Family


Well Hello There! You Found Us!
Ninja Mommers:
I am a 25 Year old Stay-At-Home Mom and Wife. I am the one who writes this blog.. clearly. I enjoy blogging, I sometimes Garden, although I am not very good at it. I like to cook. I am also currently pregnant with our second Child and happily married to me best friend. My Family is Proudly Canadian!


Husband/Daddy:
Husband/Daddy and I met in 2003 at High School. We were actually best friends for a long time until we stopped pretending and admitted to ourselves and each other that we would never love anyone the way we love each other and started dating in 2007. He has worked very hard to become a Licensed Electrician. He enjoys video games.. sometimes too much.


Little Man:
Little Man was born in the summer of 2008, weighing 6lbs 13oz. He was a very happy, quiet Little Man from birth. Of course since he is 2 1/2 we do have some communication and discipline issues but he is a very well mannered loving Little man that always does something to make you laugh. He's Quite the Comedian!

 
Baby Girl:
Baby Girl is currently in My Belly. We found out we were pregnant on Feb 6th 2011. Baby Girl's Due Date is Oct. 19 2011. We found out she was a girl May 27th 2011. This is her newest ultrasound photo! The ultrasound photos look so WEIRD I can't wait to get a real one to post!



Reya:
Reya is 3 years old. She is a Border Collie Lab Mix. We got her a few months before I had Little Man in 2008 when she was just a puppy. She has been his best friend ever since he was born. She is an amazing Dog!